Esty sales

This is my first blog….taken me several years to do this, especially after using the internet for so many other things. I sell books on eBay, and make handbags, yoga bags on saratogarose.esty.com.

Today, I just met a gal who lives in Eugene who bought a handbag from me!! We will meet later today (weather permitting….snow in Eugene doesn’t happen often). I love her jewelery on etsy! I also loved that she found a wallet and other things to match the handbag she bought from me!!!

Anyway, off to wake up my daughter….she is going to be so thrilled with the snow today!!!! So am I! What an amazing God we have to give us this kind of beauty!

Have a great day! Malinda

Leave a Reply

