My bloggy giveaway winner is……….

My bloggy giveaway winner is Linda from Another Piece of Pie. She gets to pick a purse or bag of her choice from my etsy store!! Congratulations!! This has been very fun to do! Looking forward to the next giveaway!!
2 Comments Add yours

  1. Linda says:

    Woohoo! I can’t tell you how excited I am that I won! Ok embarrassing confession … I didn’t even know what Etsy was until these bloggy giveaways started. I know, get out from under that rock, I hear ya. Let me just say … I was blown away at all the WONDERFUL stuff in all the great Etsy stores … and your bags are among the most fabulous. THANK YOU so much!

  2. koopermom says:

    Thanks for entering my giveaway! sorry you didn’t win, but please stop by and visit my store anytime!! (www.mymarkstore.com/hkoopman)Holliehttp://holliesjustalittlesomething.blogspot.com/

Leave a Reply

