It feels like it should be Christmas, but does not look like it yet around here….

Feeling like I want to get the decorations out, but have no energy yet. I think the Thanksgiving weekend took a toll on my energy level! Great weekend with family and good friends. Went to Portland with two great friends and talked about everything from our kids to how keep younger (thanks to a book we bought in Powell’s). I am so thankful to have friends in my life that I can run with, talk with and complain (it was a rough week after the Holiday) to! Friends are like a good cup of coffee…never get tired and always have a way of energizing you!


A great picture taken by our Japanese student…all who were there for dinner….


And a great one of my Dad and Chai!

Leave a Reply

