Christmas memories

As my family (Sammy and Jeff ) and I are watching the Civil War game, I was going through pictures on my computer and came across one of my favorite ones of the kids that became our Christmas picture in 1994 (The last time the Ducks went to the Rose Bowl and I was left with 3 sick little kids).

I loved this stage! The boys were in love with the their little sister and were very protective! They loved to make her laugh with their silly faces and running all over the room. Still nice to see that they make her smile and laugh….and glad to know they are still watching her back even as they live away from home.

One Comment Add yours

  1. Hi, it's a very great blog.I could tell how much efforts you've taken on it.Keep doing!

Leave a Reply

