Is it spring yet?

It looks like spring! I have actually cleaned up my yard before Spring break this year. Daphne and Hellebore are blooming away and filling my backyard with a wonderful smell. I even have the deck table and chairs out waiting for a little warmth and sun to enjoy. The birds even came by for a little visit recently.

Spring at the coast last weekend was beautiful and with no wind down at the beach.

Valentines day always makes it feel like spring, and I especially love this picture of my niece with the cupcakes she and Sammy iced.

Finally, when my brother was out for a visit, we took a great run on a trail close to our home. He is such a great motivator and I miss him when he is not around….although moving closer to the NW in a year now!! It was a beautiful spring like morning and our shoes showed the fun of our run.


2 Comments Add yours

  1. Gretchen says:

    where was this run? looks like fun.

Leave a Reply

