Congratulations to my giveaway winner!

Thank you Kashena for your wonderful suggestions for my bags! You are my winner for my  giveaway! I will keep in mind structure  and color you suggested, which seemed to be a common theme in all the comments.

Pockets, pockets and more pockets! Most of you had something to say about pockets, color, and even just simplicity! Thank you for all your comments and I will use each one in my future bags and purses. This inspires me and that’s what I needed to get going.

3 Comments Add yours

  1. Kashena says:

    Thanks again!

  2. Kashena says:

    I just got the bag and the pictures did NOT do it justice! It is awesome! I’m taking it to work tomorrow!! And your card was very sweet. Thank you thank you!

    1. saratogarose says:

      So glad you like it! Very fun bag to make and might make a few more like it! Thanks and have a great day!!!

Leave a Reply

