What’s for dinner tonight?

It’s 3:45, and I am hungry already…I think my family is starting to like the surprise of a new and different meal each night. Tonight’s dinner is Vegetable Enchiladas! I have a weakness for anything with Mexican flavor! The recipe doesn’t have much spice, but I plan to improvise!

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Harriet says:

    If you don’t have it, buy a jar of Chipotle chili powder. The smokey flavor adds a wonderful taste. That’s what I use in the recipe I sent you, too, instead of just regular chili powder.

  2. saratogarose says:

    Thats what I did too. I am going to incorporate your recipe in next months menu! Maybe going with a Mexican theme for the first two to celebrate Cinco de Mayo!!!

Leave a Reply

