Turkey Black Bean Chili Favorite Of The Week!

My family loved the Turkey Black Bean Chili this week!! Could of kicked up the spice some for me, but some members in the family thought it was hamburger instead of ground turkey!  Only 251 Calories too!!

 

So since the chili was low calorie, I had to use my favorite Cornbread mix all the way from Branson, MO. Thanks to my brother for bringing it on his last trip…(just used my last one…hint, hint…..Justin:) This cornbread is like eating dessert…so sweet!!!

 

Leave a Reply

