Beautiful flowers, birthday, babies and bread!

June is always a busy month. But luckily my birthday is in June, and it gives me time to appreciate my family! I was able to have dinners with my family, and coffee with friends! Not to mention my own children bringing me beautiful flowers on my birthday!

What makes my days busy is this sweet little baby, who has a big brother who comes to play with another little boy I watch each day! Now I realize why being a Mother is for the young!!!

We also went to Portland for my birthday to see the Rose Parade. Hadn’t been to the parade for 25 some years! Lots of fun with Jeff and family!

I also decided to play around with some new bread recipes. The first one I made came out so good, I don’t think I want to try any others!!! Goodbye Great Harvest!! So perfect for sandwiches too!!

And whats a blog update without the latest picture of Bella. She love looking out the window everyday. I had moved the couch out of the window, but put another chair just so she has a place to watch all the squirrels and dogs!

And whats a blog update without the latest picture of Bella. She loves looking out the window everyday. I had moved the couch out of the window, but put another chair just so she has a place to watch all the squirrels and dogs!

One Comment Add yours

  1. Ooops, meant to leave that comment on THIS post 😉

Leave a Reply

